Teaching and Supporting Staff (2022-2023)
Vice Principals and 4 teams
Principal   :        Ms Melaine Lee
Vice Principals : Mr Ivan Lam, Mr Jason Leung, Ms Sally Yip

(I) Curriculum and Academic Affairs (CAA) Team :
Mr Ivan Lam (I/C)
Mr Ivan Lam (Formal Curriculum)
Ms Minnie Loh (Informal Curriculum)
Ms Bonnie Ng (Learning & Teaching Support)
Ms Alice Choy (Assessment)

(II) General Resources Management Team
Mr Jason Leung (I/C & PEC)
Ms Harmelie Kinsman (School Administration)

(III) Student Support & Pastoral Care (SSPC) Team
Mr Ivan Lam (I/C)
Mr Jason Leung (I/C)
Ms Sally Yip (I/C)
Ms Alison Hong (CEC)
Ms Carol Ma (Student Support)
Ms Joyce Lo (CLPC)
Ms Patricia Kwong (Counselling)
Ms Minnie Loh (ECA)
Ms Stephanie Tshu (HRT)

(IV) School Development Team
Ms Sally Yip (I/C)
Mr Ivan Lam (Coordinator)
Mr Jason Leung (Coordinator)
Ms Alison Hong (Student Development)
Ms Patricia Kwong (Student Development)
Mr Quincy Leung (School Development)
Ms Selene Au (School Development)